If you would like to join the organisations and individuals who have endorsed this statement, please do so via our Contact page. Thanks for your support!

The working paper on sustainable history has been endorsed by the following organisations and individuals:

  • Associate Professor Andrea Gaynor, The University of Western Australia
  • Dr Carla Pascoe Leahy, University of Melbourne
  • Dr Ruth Morgan, Australian National University
  • Mr Daniel May, Australian National University
  • Dr Yves Rees, La Trobe University
  • Australian Historical Association
  • Australian and New Zealand Environmental History Network
  • Australian Centre for Public History, UTS
  • Australian Women’s History Network
  • Australian Migration History Network
  • Department of Archaeology and History, La Trobe University
  • History Discipline Group, The University of Western Australia
  • European Society for Environmental History Next Generation Action Team (NEXTGATe)
  • Australian Parents for Climate Action
  • The White Horse Press
  • Dr Alexandra Roginski, Deakin University
  • Dr Alexis Bergantz, RMIT
  • Dr Simon Sleight, King’s College London
  • Associate Professor Liz Conor, La Trobe University
  • Dr Skye Krichauff, University of Adelaide
  • Janine Kitson, Workers’ Educational Association of NSW
  • Dr Celeste Rodriguez Louro, The University of Western Australia
  • Dr James Dunk, University of Sydney
  • Dr Michael Kilmister, University of Newcastle
  • Dr Roberta Biasillo, KTH Royal Institute of Technology Sweden

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: